POST A WEEK 2011

I am not so good at commitments but I think with this one, I will be able to pass with flying colors. So if you are asking which I will be committing to – BLOGGING, WRITING, etc.

I think this will help me improve in many ways. I just do hope I get the right number of people to read through all the stuff I wrote in WordPress.

The Daily Post has helped me now and will be able to help you as well. It is not really about perfection (though all of us aim for this) but it is rather on how you write and why you write.

So why do I write?

I write because I believe in the power of words. I believe that what I write about will help others in one way or another. The best part about writing is being able to express yourself at great lengths with less stress. You just need to think and focus on your subject. There is always room for improvement in technical aspects. And for me I do need improvement. Lastly, I write for my kids.

I am committing to POST A WEEK 2011.

Support me and the rest of those who want to join. πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “POST A WEEK 2011

  1. I’ve never even heard of The Daily Post, until now. Really glad that you mentioned it, and I decided to take a look at it. Great way to get new inspiration for blog posts.

    You really took your reasons for blogging/writing right out of my mouth. Great post!

Leave a Reply

